Google Custom Search

As the NFL Draft approaches and on the heels of his front page feature in the Atlanta Journal Constitution on Sunday, running back Isaiah Crowell has kept a low profile the last two years at Alabama State since he and the University of Georgia mutually parted ways amidst his June 29, 2012 arrest on weapons charges.  The charges were later dismissed.Box to Row Logo

He will make his first national radio appearance on Boxtorow Lunch w/ Donal Ware, Friday 1p ET/12p CT/11a MT/10a PT on SiriusXM Channel 141.

The interview will be replayed this weekend during FROM THE PRESS BOX TO PRESS ROW w/ Donal Ware which can be heard on Saturday 12 p ET/11a CT/10a MT/9a PT on SiriusXM Channel 142.

Terrestrial radio stations that carry the show can be found here www.boxtorow.com/affiliates.php

BOX TO ROW airs in top markets including Washington, DC, U.S. Virgin Islands/Puerto Rico, Pittsburgh, Austin, TX, Hampton Roads, VA area, Nashville, Raleigh, NC, New Orleans, and Greensboro, NC to name a few.

0
0
0
s2smodern