Google Custom Search
School Former Coach New Coach
Arkansas-Pine Bluff women Nate Kilbert
Danny Evans (interim)
Dawn Brown
Clark Atlanta women Yolanda Moore Tony Bailey
Fayetteville State men Ken Spencer Luke D'Alessio
Florida A&M women LeDawn Gibson Kevin Lynum
Howard men Kevin Nickelberry Kenneth Blakeney
Langston men Stan Holt Philip Stitt
Livingstone women Tiffany Silver Chiante Wester
Mississippi Valley State men Andre Payne Lindsey Hunter
Maryland Eastern Shore men Clifford Reed (interim) Jason Crafton
Morgan State men Todd Bozeman Kevin Broadus
Texas Southern women Johnetta Hayes-Perry Cynthia Cooper-Dyke
Tuskegee men Jerry Dunn Benjy Taylor



Please consider supporting our work.

The pandemic has financial consequences, especially for Black-owned businesses. Ad revenue is shrinking so we are asking you directly for your financial support. You can use the Cash App and contribute to $onnidan or process your donation through Square