Google Custom Search


School Former Coach New Coach
Clark Atlanta Kevin Ramsey Tim Bowens
Howard Mike London Ron Prince
Jackson State Tony Hughes John Hendrick
Kentucky State John L. Smith Charlie Jackson
Lincoln (Mo) Steven Smith Malik Hoskins (interim)
Morgan State Ernest Jones (interim) Tyrone Wheatley
N.C. Central Granville Eastman (interim) Trei Oliver
Savannah State Erik Raeburn Shawn Quinn 
Texas Southern Michael Haywood Clarence McKinney
Winston Salem State Kienus Boulware Robert Massey (interim)

 Here are the lists of changes for the 2013-14, 2014-15, 2015-16, 2016-17 and the 2017-18 seasons.


Please consider supporting our efforts.

Some news outlets have begun to limit access to their content (X number of articles per month, etc). Ad revenue isn't enough so we are asking you directly for your financial support.