Google Custom Search


School Former Coach New Coach
Arkansas-Pine Bluff Cedric Thomas Charles "Doc" Gamble
Benedict James "Mike" White Chennis Berry
Central State Cedric Pearl Bobby Rome II
Fort Valley State Kevin Porter Maurice Flowers
Howard Ron Prince Larry Scott
Lane Derrick Burroughs Vyron Brown
Livingstone Daryl Williams Sean Gilbert
St. Augustine's Tim Chavous David Bowser

 Here are the lists of changes for the 2013-14, 2014-15, 2015-16, 2016-17 , 2017-18 and 2018-19 seasons.


Please consider supporting our work.

Some news outlets have begun to limit access to their content (X number of articles per month, etc). Ad revenue isn't enough so we are asking you directly for your financial support. You can use the Cash App and contribute to $onnidan or process your donation through PayPal below